NSA Information

President: Nicole Lopes
Secretary: Ronnie O'Brien
Treasurer: Krista Kelly

Contact us: norwoodschoolassociation@gmail.com

2020-2021 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at 4:00 PM in the Norwood LIbrary unless otherwise indicated.

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021


Norwood Avenue Elementary School